Evaluation Schedule

Upcoming Evaluation Schedule by Academic Year

The Middle States Commission on Higher Education recognizes the value of information provided by students, employees, and others in determining on an ongoing basis whether an institution’s performance is consistent with the Commission’s standards and expectations for accreditation. The Commission invites individuals to submit third party comments when an institution is undergoing Self-Study Evaluation and hosting an on-site evaluation visit for grant of Accreditation or Reaffirmation, preparing for a Follow-Up Report and visit, or undergoing evaluation for the grant of Candidacy.

The schedule of self-study evaluations is provided below by Academic Year. To submit Comments, visit the Complaints and Third Party Comments page.

Additional accreditation information for all member institutions is provided in each institution’s listing in the Institution Directory.

Institutions Undergoing Self-Study Evaluation Visits or Follow-up Reports and Visits in Academic Year 2021-2022

The following institutions will be reviewed in the 2021-2022 Academic Year. Due to challenges resulting from Coronavirus (COVID-19) the Commission has extended the deadline for Third Party Comments to August 1, 2021 for institutions being evaluated in Fall 2021. Third Party Comments must be submitted by December 1, 2021 for institutions being evaluated in Spring 2022.

Self-Study Evaluation Visits (including Candidate institutions seeking accreditation)

Fall 2021

Albany Medical College
Albizu University
American Academy of Dramatic Arts
Bowie State University
Caribbean University
Delaware County Community College
Drew University
Erie Community College
Harrisburg University of Science and Technology
Huertas College
Iona College
Jamestown Community College
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
New Brunswick Theological Seminary (Candidate)
New York Academy of Art
North Country Community College
Peirce College
Saint Mary’s Seminary & University
Salus University
Thiel College
Towson University
University of Delaware
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
UPR – Medical Sciences Campus
UPR – Utuado
Villanova University
Wagner College

Follow-Up Reports/Visits

Berkeley College – New York
Davis College
Keystone College

Spring 2022

American College, The (of Financial Services)
Barnard College
Bloomfield College
Boricua College
Bryn Athyn College of the New Church
Bucks County Community College
Central Penn College
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Clinton Community College
College of Staten Island of the City University of New York
Community College of Baltimore County
Delaware State University
Delaware Technical Community College
Dickinson College
Dominican House of Studies
Drexel University
Escuela de Artes Plasticas y Diseno de Puerto Rico
Excelsior College
Fashion Institute of Technology
Finger Lakes Community College
Georgetown University
Harford Community College
Helene Fuld College of Nursing
Hostos Community College of the City University of New York
ICPR Junior College
Institute of World Politics, The
Kean University
Keuka College
LaGuardia Community College of the City University of New York
Manhattan College
Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
Maryland University of Integrative Health
Marymount Manhattan College
Medaille College
Mercyhurst University
Moore College of Art and Design
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Raritan Valley Community College
Robert Morris University
Rosemont College
Stockton University
SUNY College at Brockport
SUNY College at Cortland
SUNY College at Geneseo
SUNY College at Oswego
SUNY College at Plattsburgh
SUNY College at Potsdam
SUNY College at Purchase
SUNY College of Agriculture & Technology at  Morrisville
SUNY College of Agriculture and Technology at Cobleskill
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY Maritime College
Thomas Edison State University
UPR Aguadilla
UPR Bayamon
UPR Carolina
UPR Humacao
University of Pittsburgh
University of the Sciences
Valley Forge Military College
Washington Adventist University

Follow-Up Reports/Visits

Athabasca University
Bryn Mawr College
California University of Pennsylvania
Capitol Technology University
Conservatory of Music of Puerto Rico
*Glasgow Caledonian New York College
H. Lavity Stoutt Community College
Middlesex College
Nyack College
SUNY College at Old Westbury
United Lutheran Seminary
Wesley Theological Seminary