Vice President Dr. Idna Corbett talks about the accreditation cycle as part of a presentation that included Commission staff President Dr. Elizabeth H. Sibolski, Senior Vice President for Operations Dr. Andrea Lex, Senior Vice President for Accreditation Relations Dr. Christy Faison, Vice President Dr. Hilda Colon Plumey, Senior Vice President for Legal Affairs & Chief of Staff Dr. Heather Perfetti, and Director of Communications Mr. Brian Kirschner.