Middle States Commission on Higher Education back

Summary of Commission Actions on Institutions

Executive Committee for Substantive Change -- March 5, 2008

The following Executive Committee for Substantive Change actions are included within the scope of the institutions accreditation unless stated otherwise. For specific information on each institution please see the "Statement of Accreditation Status" (SAS). A "Statement of Accreditation Status" (SAS) is available online in the institution directory for each institution listed below. The SAS is the official public record of each institutionís current status and recent accreditation history, and it provides a context for Commission actions.

All actions are posted within 11 days of the meeting's end date.

For definitions of the types of actions taken, please consult the policy, "Accreditation Actions".

Substantive Change

Additional Location

Alfred University, NY
Cabrini University, PA
Eastern University, PA
Georgian Court University, NJ
Gratz College, PA
Immaculata University, PA
Notre Dame Of Maryland University, MD
Strayer University, DC
Temple University, PA

Branch Campus

Touro College, NY
Universidad Politecnica de Puerto Rico, PR

Contractual Arrangement

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, PA
Eastern University, PA

New Degree Level

College of Westchester, The, NY

© 2018 Middle States Commission on Higher Education